Mumbai traffic police contacts

  • You can also courier complaints to the Traffic Police HQ at Sir Pochkanwala Road, Worli.
Designation Contact Information
Joint Commissioner of Police, Traffic
(Sir Pochkanwala Rd, Worli)
24954443/ Telefax: 24927234
cp.mumbai.Jtcp.traf@mahapolice.gov.in
Addl. Commissioner of Police, Traffic 24924734
addlcp.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Deputy Commissioner of Police, South 23781384
dcpsouth.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Deputy Commissioner of Police,  Eastern Suburb 24946223
dcpeast.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in OR
dcphq.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Deputy Commissioner of Police, West Suburb 26667376
dcpsub.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Assistant Commissioner of Police, Planning 24946223 OR 24940303 [ext.118/ 107] OR 9870219381
acpesst.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Assistant Commissioner of Police, Administration 24961980 OR 24940303 [ext.166] OR 9820164100
acpadmin.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Assistant Commissioner of Police, Institute 23781364/ 9869087562
acpinstitute.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Assistant Commissioner of Police, South 24940303 [ext. 122]/ 9870435327
acpsouth.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Assistant Commissioner of Police, Central & Central-East 9821228454 & acpcentral.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

9821888441 & acpcentraleast.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

Assistant Commissioner of Police, East 9923798438 OR 24940303 [ext. 121]
acpeast.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Assistant Commissioner of Police, West 24349057 OR 24940303 [ext.119] OR 9869447811
acpwest.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Assistant Commissioner of Police, North 24940303 [ext. 123] OR 9870201314
acpnorth.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Control Room officer 24937755/ 24937746/ 24937747/ 24940303 [ext. 100]
trafficcontrol@mahapolice.gov.in
Colaba

Azad Maidan

Malabar Hill

24691625 colaba.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

azadmaidan.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

malbarhill.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

Kalbadevi 22098658
kalbadevi.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Pydhonie 23755469 OR 24691627
pydhunie.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Tardeo 24691628 OR 2490303 [Ext.223]
tardeo.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Nagpada 23070505 OR 24691630
nagpada.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Byculla 23070505 OR 24691629
byculla.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Wadala

Dadar

24691632 & wadala.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

dadar.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

Bhoiwada 24691631 OR 24140909
bhoiwada.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Worli 24691420 OR 24940303 [ext.219]
worli.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Sion-Matunga matunga.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Mahim 24691653
mahim.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Chembur 24691637 OR 25222121
chembur.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Trombay

Mankhurd

25552147 OR trombay.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

mankhurd.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

Kurla

Ghatkopar

kurla.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

25752004 OR ghatkopar.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

Vikroli 24691640
vikroli.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Mulund 24691641
mulund.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Sakinaka 24691636
sakinaka.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Bandra

BKC

24691643 OR bandra.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

bkc.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

Vakola

Santacruz

24691642 OR vakola.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

santacruz.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

Sahar Airport 24691645
sahar.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
DN Nagar 24691644
dnnagar.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Jogeshwari

Dindoshi

jogeshwari.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

28769980 OR dindoshi.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in

Malad 24691647 OR 24885092
malad.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Kandivali 24691648 OR 28089482
kandivali.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Borivali 24691649 OR 28461697
borivali.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Dahisar 28089482
dahisar.traffic@mahapolice.gov.in
Prosecution 24921182/ 23781364/ 24940303 [ext.167]
CCTV Control Room 24940303 [Ext. 146]
Sources: https://trafficpolicemumbai.maharashtra.gov.in/senior-officer-contacts/

https://trafficpolicemumbai.maharashtra.gov.in/traffic-divisions-contact/